Posted by: Lea | July 28, 2010

Bad Blogger

Wow, I just realized that I haven’t posted a new blog entry in over a month. Where have I been? In a nutshell, working! As you know, I started a new job in mid-June. Since then I have  been to Chicago twice for training, and I have been so busy with meeting new co-workers and customers that at night when I’m home, I collapse! I’ve missed this though, and I promise to get better!

In the meantime, I have been planning for TWO Walt Disney World vacations. I leave for the first one in TEN days! I am so excited! I am taking my two kids and my  mom, and we are staying at my favorite resort, Wilderness Lodge. We have a full 5-days planned! We will be hitting each park and Downtown Disney as well meeting up with some fabulous people at the Wishes Dessert Party!

Then I get to head back with my husband in October to meet up with some of these great people once again as well as some more that I haven’t been lucky enough to meet yet!

So as you can see, I have been pretty busy! But I promise not to neglect the blog again! And trip reports will follow!

Leave a Reply

Categories

